St. Louis Amateur Hockey Hall of Fame


Due to the COVID-19 virus, the St. Louis Amateur Hockey Hall Of Fame board has conclued that this year's induction dinner should be postponed until next August, 2021. There are too many unknowns with insuring the safety of everyone at the dinner. We hope to see you next August. The next class to be announced will be after this year's class completes their induction. Look for the next annoucement around December, 2021.


Our History
Since 1967...
Recent Inductees
Our latest class
Our Sponsors
Thank You!
Upcoming Events
Join us!
Honoring and celebrating those who support, promote and expand amateur hockey throughout the St. Louis region in accordance with our shared values of leadership, sportsmanship, fairness and integrity.
Watch video of inductees finding out they are going to be inducted
Gary Brown
Kelly Chase
Doug Ottenlips
Frank 'Doc' Runco
Scott Sanderson
Rick Schooley
Brad Wiley
Latest Inductees